13 Year-Old White Girl Bullied by Black Girls and the Bus Driver

Where on earth is Jesse Jackson and Al Shaprton now?

Obama? Eric Holder? <crickets chirping>

A 13 year-old white girl has found herself bullied by black girls for the past 2 years. Multiple parental complaints and requests to have their daughter transferred to another school for her safety fell on deaf ears.

The bus driver? One of the black girls aunt’s who allowed this to bullying to continue under her supervision-or lack of.

“She attacked my husband and all he was doing was trying to save our daughter,” said Carrie Holeman, the mother of the 13-year-old white student involved in the fight. “She then got off the bus, took off her earrings and started calling me ‘cracker’ (video) and said she was ‘going to beat my ass’, too.”

What is even more infuriating is that the school did nothing-why, because the victim is white?

Sadly, my son found himself the victim of bulling a few months ago by several black boys on his school bus who told him they were going to “kick his cracker @ss” and “f@cking honky”..etc..etc..etc…

I told him to stand up for himself and when he told them to stop talking to him the way they were because it is racist, here is there reply:

“Black people can’t be racist!”

Really? The last time I checked racism is an equal opportunity employer!

18 responses to “13 Year-Old White Girl Bullied by Black Girls and the Bus Driver

  • Janna Shaw

    This school district should be sued for everything they have! Absolutely no excuse for their “lack” of action, or rather NO action! Two years! Two years these parents have shared their concerns and nothing, no action, not even addressed! And then to “refuse” the girl to transfer to another school? What the hell is that? The girls should be charged who did the bullying, the bus driver charged and fired from the school with no chance of working with children again (I mean, this quite frankly borders on or is actually child abuse), and the school should absolutely be penalized in some way! This whole thing is UNEXCUSABLE! Nothing should be done to the parents of this girl, they did what every single one of us as parents, would do…protect our child(ren)!!!!

    • whatsaysyou

      I agree, Janna. Since the school turns a blind eye, I say the school deserves to be sued its pants off all because they allowed a poor kid to be bullied for too long. As for the mean girls who picked on her, they should be charged for harassment in court and have a black mark in their school records. Their parents need to be held accountable for not parenting their daughters properly. As for the bus driver, I say that bus driver needs to be sacked for good!

  • UnPoliticallyCorrect2011

    So much for the post racial president
    and his minions.

    Apparently Eric Holder believes white
    people have not suffered enough
    therefore they have no room to
    complain about him dismissing the
    charges and convictions of the Black
    Panthers.

    See his speech from several
    Days ago that he said he will not
    Apologize for making.

    A certain segment within the black
    community truly believe they cannot
    Be racist because white America owes
    It to them despite the fact they were
    NEVER subjected to slavery, their parents
    Were not nor were their grandparents or
    Great grandparents.

    A large portion of blacks are more
    Racist than whites today would even
    Think about behaving.

    Political correctness, victimization,
    and entitlement syndromes are killing
    America.

    If you notice, all three are
    Intertwined!

  • DoubleStandards and Hypocrisy

    I too want to know whe the outcry
    From Jesse Jackson and Al Sharton is.

    Who cares if a gang of black girls
    Continuallt harrass, bully and
    physically abuse a white girl?

    Only blacks can be victimized by
    racism and hate crimes?

    Sarcasm off….

    Double standards and hypocrisy…

  • whatsaysyou

    Thank you for sharing, Specfriggintacular, and I want you to know that you are not alone for being concerned towards the issue of bullying. Bullying sucks and kids who bully need to be parent properly and be taught a lesson before they become tomorrow’s thugs.

  • Rachel

    I guess we can be grateful that the girl being bullied didn’t injure herself or others. Too frequently these escalations lead to violent and sometimes deadly endings.

    The school will be lucky if they avoid a lawsuit, but something tells me this won’t be the case.

  • sean gabaree

    That’s nothing, I’m 12 and Ive been getting Madden fun of all my life cause um to white. I e broken my buckles 3 times and the entire bus hates me and wont ever give me a seat instead I have to hand between two seats or sit in the isle. Boone does anything about it.

  • sean gabaree

    That’s nothing, I’m 12 and Ive been getting Made fun of all my life cause um to white. Ive broken my nuckles 3 times and the entire bus hates me and wont ever give me a seat instead I have to hang between two seats or sit in the isle. Noone does anything about it.

  • Patricia Reyes

    My daughter has been bully and got punch by this black girl and the school didn’t even gave her a a referral I pressed charges we are going to court and the judge is making my daughter feel like she is at fault. As well the girls father came to the court and he is so uneducated that he star screaming, that other girl is been bullying my daughter for year really dude.. He look like a criminal God give me strength, this is in fl were is all the advocate for my child.

    • MNM

      I’m sorry about your daughter being bullied but you shouldn’t call people uneducated when you can barely spell…just saying. And you’re Hispanic judging by your name, am I right? So that’s kind of interesting.

      • Beexcellenttoeachother

        While I agree with you, MNM, on your calling out the spelling of other people, I do have some concern with your assumption of Patricia Reyes’ daughter being Hispanic, or even half Hispanic. George Zimmerman is mixed and the majority of media in the country vehemently charged his shooting of Trayvon Martin as white on black violence. So why, when a black girl bullies someone of ANY color is the bullying itself not taken seriously and dealt with? That is the real question.

  • Unknown

    Like for real like that black girl is thinking all black girls act like that and they dont or atleast i dont im sorry that happen to you

  • Debborah Moss

    Try being a white, blonde, blue eyed girl in a 80% black school. I still today don’t understand the term “White Girl Hair” but they seemed jealous of my blonde silky hair and couldn’t keep their hands out of it. Always pulling my hair from behind. taken my shoe off in class saying all look at this white bitch’s pedicured foot. Are you Ticklish? and tickling my foot causing me to scream and i’m the one sent to the principles office for disturbing the class? As a grown woman nothing changed Black women hate me, always want to fight and they still go for my “White Girl Hair”

    • MNM

      Just curious…why did you allow them to take your shoe off? If you had simply fought back, they would have respected you more. I was bullied by Black girls throughout my school years and sometimes I would give as good as I got. I am half white with long pretty hair and if I told somebody not to touch me, I meant business. Were you afraid of them or something? Yes, some Black females are scary but you need to stand up for yourself. Don’t let people push you around. Slap their hands away if they touch your hair or some other part of your body.

      • PHILIP SCHNEIDER (@EARWAX1000)

        What’s the matter with you MNM? Are you so uneducated you don’t understand the thrust of this article? The posters are filling in with their own life’s stories which back up the contention that most bullies are black and because they’re black, the establishment thinks they don’t have a way to effectively stop black bullying with out looking RACIST.
        Bullying begins with RACISM and national BLACK RACISM has now taken front stage. Obama has declared which side of RACISM he’s on during the Zimmerman trial. His attorney general has refused many times to prosecute BLACK criminals. Eric Holder should be bringing equality to the minority citizens of the United States of America. Justice and equality have been thrown out the window by Eric Holder and the kids in our schools KNOW IT and act likewise.

  • Mary O'Brien

    This sort of thing makes me furious! IThey demand respect, accuse us of being racists, call us ignorant, but they disrespect us, act racist toward us and have an ignorant attitude. I’ve been bullied and made fun of by black girls and women because I’m short, white and have a visual impairment. I feel like I should be wearing a bullseye on the front of my shirt. I feel bad for other women and girls who have been bullied.
    Something better be done about that bus driver. She has no right to be allowing bullying, or attacking concerned parents. If she can’t be dealt with in a legal fashion, maybe some other measures should be taken!

    • MNM

      Hi…I’m really sorry you’ve been treated that way. No one deserves that. My best friend in elementary school was white and she was overweight, but a very sweet girl. This Black girl bullied her the whole year and one day she beat my friend up badly, broke her nose. She had to switch schools after that. I never quite understood why that girl picked on her so much. There were other white kids in our school, but I guess they were a bit tougher than my friend was.

      Please try to remember that SOME Black people behave this way, not all. There are some decent Black folks who would be sickened by what these girls did. I hope things will get better for you. I know that if I witnessed anyone being bullied or hurt in any way, I would try to stop it.

      And to the blog author, I’m sorry that your son was being bullied. I hope things improve for him, too.

  • Suzanne ballinger

    I am white 24 female. The black girls are sooooo mean to me I have applied for a pistol permit. the black girls tell me how to dress and no maleup. I moving out of rhode island.

Leave a Reply

