Is Obama a Natural Born Citizen?

Is Obama a Natural Born Citizen?

O_EasilyFooled

There is so much todo about the truth surrounding Obama’s birth. I think the reason most people are up in arms is because of his down right refusal to prove he was born in America, his refusal to show ANY of his college transcripts, his refusal to show any written work he did while in college or as President of the Harvard Law Review.

When someone down right refuses to show any of this information, one cannot help but question why. Via another post, I was able to to retrieve a copy of a passage in Obama’s book “Dreams from My Father”… the passage is talking about his birth certificate in High School.

So, where is that one?

Better yet, why would Hawaii destroy old records and then NOT update their system to read what hospital, Dr who delivered, time of birth, etc..etc..etc? None of this make sense, what-so-ever.

Apparently there is a judge in California who will not let this rest until Obama produced ALL required iformation—-We will see if this pans out as I am a bit skeptical seeing as Obama hires every lawyer under the sun to fight to keep his birth certificate and college records a secret!

I think the other main is that of the double standard for McCain and how he had to furnish his eduacational information, his medical records and then be scrutinized by Congress over his birth to an Admiral in the Navy who was stationed in the Panama Canal.

Hmmmmmm…… then why is it so BAD the Obama receive the same treatment if not MORE scrutiny because he is REFUSING to show ANY of his information.

I discovered this article, folded away among my birth certificate and old vaccination forms, when I was in high school. It’s a short piece, with a photograph of him. No mention is made of my mother or me, and I’m left to wonder whether the omission was intentional on my father’s part, in anticipation of his long departure. Perhaps the reporter failed to ask personal questions, intimidated by my father’s imperious manner; or perhaps it was an editorial decision, not part of the simple story that they were looking for. I wonder, too, whether the omission caused a fight between my parents.

Leave a Reply

