Officer Who Arrested Harvard Professor After Robbery Mix-Up Won’t Apologize

And He Shouldn’t!!!!

“I know I’m not apologizing. It’s not that I’m digging in my heels, I just have nothing to apologize for,” said Sgt. James Crowley.

“I know I’m not apologizing. It’s not that I’m digging in my heels, I just have nothing to apologize for,” said Sgt. James Crowley.

And he SHOULDN’T!!!!!!!!!!!!!! First and foremost one must prove that the officers intent was to racially SINGLE him out and demean him based on nothing more than his skin color. THIS WAS NOT THE CASE! Officers do NOT have the pleasure of sitting back and playing it cool when arriving to a possible burglary in progress call-PERIOD! Gates should not have IMMEDIATLY started barking at the officer and accusing him of being racist for SIMPLY doing HIS JOB! As though that were NOT enough, Gates kep on-and-on-and-ojn until he finally showed him his drivers license.

Gates is a race baiting tool!  AM I the ONLY PERSON IN THIS COUNTRY who noticed the BLACK police officer that was there TOO???????????? Good Gawd!!!

Good for the Officer for standing his ground as he followed department protocal, arrived to protect someones property and possibly someones life because a neighbor cared enough to call the police and report what looked like a break-in. Next, do not call and help this racist jack a$$ out, apprently he likes to BE THE FRIGGIN VICTIM!

BTW… Al Sharpton and Jesse Jackson need to go jump off-of a cliff as they are the ones who continue to keep this country divided with their racial, and as of lately FALSE accusations. How did that BS Duke case turn out for you two when your WH*RE of a “victim was not only proven to be lying but who was proven to have THREE SPERM samples in her that did not belong to ANY OF THOSE YOUNG MEN ON THE TEAM OR IN THE FRAT HOUSE THAT NIGHT!

Nice! Did I miss the apology from those two to the Duke boys? If I did, someone please send it to me-I am pretty confident it does not exist!

http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,534436,00.html

http://www.bostonherald.com/news/regional/view/20090722cop_who_arrested_henry_gates_im_not_apologizing/srvc=home&position=0

Leave a Reply

